Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Brandt Veterinary Clinic and are committed to making your visits the very best. If your pet or animal is currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire.  We'd like to post your testimonial ...oops...petsimonial here on our website.  The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Erin Cantwell


  • "Date of Review 10/23/14

    This is the most caring, considerate, clean, friendly and knowledgeable Vet I have ever been to and will continue to use for the best care my cat could ever receive."
    JoAnn Irwin
  • "Date of Review 10/16/14

    We love the way the staff relates with us and our precious Digsby. They are always so friendly & professional. Extremely pleased with Brandt Veterinary Clinic."
    Gordon & Gail Edmonds
  • "Date of Review 10/16/14

    Skylar along with her parents, Karl and Phyllis love Brandt. Skylar is always so excited to spend the day with you guys. You take excellent care of her and make her feel special. I have a peace of mind when I call you about anything or bring her in. She loves all the staff but she gives a "woof" "woof" to Jynjer."
    Karl & Phyllis Beckom
  • "Date of Review 10/9/14

    The doctors and staff at Brandt truly care about the well-being of my animals. They are compassionate and professional, and I trust them implicitly to act in the best interests of my animals."
    David & Jane Marquet
  • "Date of Review 9/18/14

    Could not be happier with the care given to Buckaroo, my standard longhair dachshund, by Brandt Veterinary Clinic. The diagnosed his stomach aliment and provided medication and recommended a diet change. I brought Bucky home and implemented the diet recommendation and he has been fine."
    Charlie Augustine
  • "Date of Review 7/8/14

    I met Dr. Kate for the first time and am so impressed with her. She leads a wonderful staff that is the best customer service I have seen at any Venice area veterinarian office!"
    Sharon Moitis
  • "Date of Review 6/18/14

    Brandt Veterinary Clinic provided loving professional care to my dog. The office now has a designated cat waiting area, which I think is great, so that both dogs and cats have a positive experience when they go to see Dr. Kate."
    Jeanette Blair
  • "Date of Review 6/16/14

    Outstanding! I felt Luke was in great hands from the minute I entered the clinic. Wendy was terrific and the doctors were reassuring and very professional, while being personable and inviting. I'm so glad to have found Brandt to take care of my beloved cats."
    Suzi Harkola
  • "Date of Review 6/13/14

    This veterinary clinic is really super fabulous and over the top. I have a cat and my kitty was treated with the care and love that only owners usually provide. This facility is state of the art, clean and will please even the most discerning. I've never experienced an office quite like this one."
    Cindy Marovich
  • "Date of Review 6/9/14

    The staff and doctors at Brandt Veterinary Clinic are professional with a capital "P"! I have taken my various pets there for care for many years and have always had a top quality experience. There is no better place in the area for the care of the pets you love. You needn't look or go anywhere else."
    Margaret Green
  • "Date of Review 5/30/14

    I am so happy that I found Brandt Veterinary Clinic. They are only one of a few clinics that have achieved a status of "cat friendly" credentials. The staff are amazing and the Dr. Ms. Kate, well I can't say enough about her love and passion for all animals, and especially cats. Ms. Sugar's experiences are always pleasant and again I am so that you are in town."
    Pam Conner
  • "Date of Review 5/16/14

    Polite, caring and understanding. The absolute best!!!"
    Lois Clark, RN Venice
  • "Date of Review 5/15/14

    Service and care, always the very best. I have been visiting Brandt's since 1972 and my pets are always happy to go to the offi"
    Dr. Charles and Mary Lou Johnson
  • "Date of Review 5/13/14

    Very nice staff, very accommodating and considerate. Dr Luna is an outstanding vet, caring, compassionate and understanding. They don't force anything on you and let you know up front costs of various services."
    Kevin Murphy
  • "Date of Review 5/30/14

    I am so happy that I found Brandt Veterinary Clinic. They are only one of very few clinics that have achieved a status of "cat friendly" credentials. The staff are amazing and the Dr. Ms. Kate, well I can't say enough about her love and passion for all animals, and especially cats. Ms. Sugar's experiences are always pleasant and again I am so glad that you are in our town."
    Pam Conner
  • "Date of Reveiw 5/6/14

    Buddy was admitted promptly. We were moved to a secluded waiting area, away from dogs. The vet assistant was friendly and professional. The Vet was concerned for Buddy and gave me good advice. I am an RN and completed a vet tech course, and I recommend Brandt with confidence and trust. Thank you!"
    Linda Smith, RN
  • "Date of Review 3/31/14

    Excellent..... amazing facility, great service,great staff, wonderful caring nurses. Dr. Luna was very thorough in her exam and explanation to my questions"
    Gordon & Patt DeLaunais
  • "Date of Review 3/27/14

    We ALL love the staff & service we have received from Brandt Veterinary Clinic. Dr. Luna & her staff always seem to really enjoy seeing our precious Mr. Digsby. It's a relief to us that he seems to love his visits and never seems to demonstrate any fear."
    Gordon & Gail Edmonds
  • "Date of Review 3/27/14

    Our miniature schnauser Tia, had to have surgery for the 2nd time for bladder stones. Brandt Veterinary staff was excellent throughout the entire pre-op to post-op process. We appreciate the personalized attention you all gave our baby girl! Thank you Brandt!"
    Ted & Janet Zayas
  • "Date of Review 3/26/14

    Excellent care for my four female bunnies. Just like every beloved pet, they are apart of our family and I would not hesitate to take them to the very best in pet health care. Thank you, Brandt Veterinary and Dr. Luna for making our visit comfortable and professional!"
    Chris & Keiki Patricoski
  • "Date of Review 3/23/14

    Always a great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The exam of my cat was thorough, the diagnosis was correct and the information provided by Dr Kate was informative and easy to understand. I was given three treatment plans and Dr Kate recommended the inexpensive one. The irritation cleared up within 24 hours. THANK YOU!"
    Robert Lauser
  • "Date of Review 3/21/14

    I was completely satisfied with my first experience with Brandt Vet Clinic as was my cat Smokey, tho he did not say so in so many words actions sometimes speak louder that words."
    Stan Barnaby
  • "Date of Review 3/19/14

    Every visit we have had at Brandt whether it was an appointment, a day stay or overnight has exceeded expectations. We could not be happier for Toby our little Maltese mix."
    Jackie DelNegro
  • "Date of Review 3/11/14

    Absolutely awesome as usual. Kind, caring folks, can't imagine taking my
    cats anywhere else!"
    John & Taylor Hendrick
  • "Date of Review 3/11/14

    My dog Beau Doodle and I are always warmly greeted, both on the phone and
    in-person. The care by Dr. Kate and her colleagues is extremely
    professional. I am always confident that Beau's welfare is in the best of
    hands at Brandt Veterinary Clinic."
    Robert Collins
  • "Date of Review 2/28/14

    You saved my dogs life, what more can I say? Always friendly, professional
    and courteous."
    Bob Marotta
  • "Date of Review 2/26/14

    As always, I have never left the office whether I see Dr Kate, Dr Luna or a Vet tech without feeling completely satisfied about the reason why my pet was there.Always compassionate, caring. Service is professional as well as treating my pets as if they were their pets. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
    Patricia LeDuc

Location

Find us on the map

Office Hours

**Our office is closed the first Monday of every month from 12:00 pm-2:00 pm for staff training.

Monday:

7:30 am

6:30 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am

6:30 pm

Wednesday:

7:30 am

5:30 pm

Thursday:

7:30 am

6:30 pm

Friday:

7:30 am

5:30 pm

Saturday:

7:30 am

2:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Closed

Testimonial

Read What Our Client Say

  • "Absolutely awesome as usual. Kind, caring folks, can't imagine taking my cats anywhere else!"
    - John & Taylor Hendrick / Nokomis, FL